Executive committee

Together, helping people lead healthy lives.

The PHASA executive committee currently consists of a president (Saiendhra Moodley), vice-president (Moeketsi Modisenyane), treasurer (Daphney Conco), secretary (Atiya Mosam) and 10 members.

The exec has regular teleconferences (every 6 weeks) and meets once a year at their lekgotla. Aims of the annual lekgotla are team-building, reviewing and reflection on PHASA’s performance since the last lekgotla and to discuss a clear outline of strategic direction and priorities for the coming year.

PHASA exec

Stephen J H Hendricks; Elizabeth Lutge; Moeketsi Modisenyane (Vice President); Saiendhra Moodley (President); Atiya Mosam (Secretary); Nisha Naicker; Linda Skaal; Daphney Conco (Treasurer); Nicola Nkhoma; Andre van Zyl.


Be part of our network of leaders and innovators.

Join now

We're social